What is wrong with some people?

<<

bgejavascript

Woodcutter

KaM Skill Level: Beginner

Post 17 Oct 2017, 23:00

What is wrong with some people?

Hi,

I have played a while ago on Eruption 8p map and experienced a very bad social behavior, decided to write about it.
I glimpsed in editor, that this location ( no 8) contains amount of gold equal to 200. I have active f.lux tool the same as at work: and because the contrast at 11 PM is much lower, I did not see that this specific slot was a fake one: it does not contain that 200 gold, but about 10 only.
The attachment contains that screenshot.

I decided to go to lobby: and was called by host Tomixx, (who was described later by Sado, as a legend on ts), as a total noob. He also said that me as a java nick (I have only javascript) did not build a castle up to 60 min in other game. That's a lie. He also added very bad words about me, we do not know each other I guess. He banned me.

I do not know this player, but again I have this situation, that somebody described as a legend behaves as a child. Shogun also mentioned that earlier. I would enjoy to play 1-1 with Mr Tomixx on Shadows for example to compare our visions and army production.

So, what is wrong with these people?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
<<

Jeronimo

Knight

Post 18 Oct 2017, 02:05

Re: What is wrong with some people?

For your comfort, in the game that followed your expulsion (another 4v4 in Eruption 8p), the Right Team lost due Tomixx's fault-> He lost 12 knights to pikemen because was distracted while exploring.
Then his army was outnumbered and was the 1st to lose his base, the rest fell 1 by 1 after that.

I'd like to see you and Tomixx playing a duel. Probably worth a streaming.
KaM Skill Level: Jeronimo
<<

sado1

Council Member

KaM Skill Level: Skilled

Post 18 Oct 2017, 07:37