Map Database  •  FAQ  •  RSS  •  Register  •  Login

Labors do not collect goods

<<

Lissista

Peasant

Posts: 2

Joined: 27 Jun 2017, 09:24

KaM Skill Level: Average

Post 27 Jun 2017, 09:35

Labors do not collect goods

Hey, I do not know if this is a know issue but i couldn't find anything about it.
So the thing is, The labors do bring the resources to the houses but they do not collect them and bring them to the storehouse.
The products that they do however are the weapons, armor and whine, but any other they will only collect when they have the need for them ( bringing the food to soldiers or the inn, the stone to the roads or houses that need build, wood to the houses or weapon/armor makers ect.)

Is this a bug or is it just part of the game?
Cause I'm sure that when I played it when I was a kid they collected everything and brought them to the right destination ( the houses or the storehouse)
<<

Krom

User avatar

KaM Remake Developer

Posts: 3156

Joined: 09 May 2006, 22:00

Location: Russia

KaM Skill Level: Fair

Post 28 Jun 2017, 05:41

Re: Labors do not collect goods

Make sure you have enough serfs (good indicator - you have couple of serfs that have nothing to do)
Ensure you did not set red driangles on wares in Store (by clicking on the wares icons). this blocks delivery.
Knights Province at: http://www.knightsprovince.com
KaM Remake at: http://www.kamremake.com
Original MBWR/WR2/AFC/FVR tools at: http://krom.reveur.de
<<

Lissista

Peasant

Posts: 2

Joined: 27 Jun 2017, 09:24

KaM Skill Level: Average

Post 28 Jun 2017, 20:40

Re: Labors do not collect goods

Thank you for this answer, but i already have 4 serfs that have question marks above there head, so i know it can't be that problem.
And I Never really set the red triangles. But This one was a good tip and help, I didn't know this one yet.

Thank you for trying to help ^^
<<

zombie01

User avatar

Pikeman

Posts: 152

Joined: 21 Jul 2014, 13:04

KaM Skill Level: Fair

Post 30 Jun 2017, 14:22

Re: Labors do not collect goods

Lissista wrote:Thank you for this answer, but i already have 4 serfs that have question marks above there head, so i know it can't be that problem.
And I Never really set the red triangles. But This one was a good tip and help, I didn't know this one yet.

Thank you for trying to help ^^


can you post a replay or video of that happening?

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest