Summarization the previous message

<<

bgejavascript

Woodcutter

KaM Skill Level: Beginner

Post 13 Apr 2018, 18:42

Summarization the previous message

Hi,

I would like to quickly summarize the previous conversation: because I owe you one.
Let me introduce myself (maybe it would be helpful for you or other people who would like to know me better). I think I owe it Paulina mainly because she does not know who I am, but I know her a little:)

I have experience working as a UX Designer: preparing benchmarks or (test/usability) screenshots including short comments were one of my duties, this is why I decided to use them to illustrate the game.
I studied simultaneously Fine Arts and Design (mainly Graphic Design) at Academy of Fine Arts (UK as well). After graduation, I started coding to become a Web Designer.

You mentioned high school: it was High School of Fine Arts, actually.

I am glad, you are happy and satisfied with your job. I misunderstood probably your description I saw in the lobby that time.
Unfortunately, I cannot apply to your factory, Paulina, because this kind of job is not related to my working experience. In my last job position (1 year and 8 months as UX Engineer) I was responsible in a design team for a web app being used by over 1 million people. This month I started freelancing and decided to change my career path (I am aspiring JS Developer now).

Well, I understand your attitude little more: you will avoid people you do not know: that is all right and I wish you all the best games with people you already know (maybe on the same locations to master your craft). Would you be so kind to write a list, who can join your lobby? Other people were kicked as well, this would be really helpful for potential new players (I am sure, I will be the first one on the list, but I like to be the first one xd!).

This is a win-win deal: you will not be disappointed and other gamers experience will not be lowered.