Map Database  •  FAQ  •  RSS  •  Login

I need some information about buildings.

<<

Sestrog

Post 19 Apr 2015, 21:05

I need some information about buildings.

Hello, im kind of new to KaM, i'm trying to play the remake one. I did buy game from the steam. I have a question about buildings;

Can you guys give me some information about ratio needed for resource sharing buildings ? like, x sawmill needed for y woodcutter, etc.

I always seems to be failing about this one. I did make some resources but I couldn't find anything satisfying.

I will be really glad if you can list the buildings in order :) I really want to try multiplayer. ( especially, weapon things, food stuff ratios and gold-coal things. )

Best regards.
<<

dicsoupcan

Moorbach's Guard

KaM Skill Level: Fair

Post 19 Apr 2015, 23:39

Re: I need some information about buildings.

You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life. ~ Winston Churchill
<<

Esthlos

Knight

KaM Skill Level: Beginner

Post 20 Apr 2015, 06:42

Can you guys give me some information about ratio needed for resource sharing buildings ? like, x sawmill needed for y woodcutter, etc.
In the Remake:
Buildings ratio
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Just when you think you know something, you have to look at it in another way, even though it may seem silly or wrong. You must try! - John Keating, "Dead Poets Society"
<<

Krom

Knights Province Developer

Post 20 Apr 2015, 06:58

Nice table ;-)
Knights Province at: http://www.knightsprovince.com
KaM Remake at: http://www.kamremake.com
Original MBWR/WR2/AFC/FVR tools at: http://krom.reveur.de
<<

equalizer

Vagabond

KaM Skill Level: Average

Post 20 Apr 2015, 09:49

Nice toturial but.. he says independent farms work most optimal , sharing fields less efficient. I think its the opposite of that , they are faster when working together
<<

dicsoupcan

Moorbach's Guard

Post 20 Apr 2015, 10:41